Nomination Committee

The Nomination Committee representes Readly's shareholders and submits proposals for board members and renumerations.

Readly applies the Swedish Corporate Governance Code and according to this, the company shall have a nomination committee whose purpose is to submit proposals regarding the chairman of general meetings, candidates for board members (including the chairman), fees and other remuneration to each board member and remuneration for committee work, election and remuneration to external auditors and proposals for the Nomination Committee for the next Annual General Meeting. The Nomination Committee's proposals are presented in the notice convening the Annual General Meeting.

The members of the Nomination Committee have been appointed based on the ownership structure as per 31 August 2023.

  • Anders Eriksson, Chairman of the Nomination Committee, Tidnings AB Marieberg
  • Jan Lund, Chairman of the board of Readly International AB (publ)
  • Harry Klagsbrun, Harmar AB

Proposals or comments to the Nomination Committee are sent to:

Related content